The first 24 day challenge I completed…then when I started the Performance Elite products

When I did my first 24 day challenge i lost lost 10 lbs and 2 pants sizes. I felt great and had more energy than I knew what to do with. Before the 24 day challenge I would have to take a nap before I could really engage with my kids when I got home. It was kind of sad to me, who is 26, to have to sleep for a power nap just to play with my boys. I am sooo thankful I don’t need that anymore.

Then, about a month later I started using the Performance elite products like Muscle Gain, Post-Workout recovery, Muscle Strength, and Catalyst. I lost another 10 lbs but put on 10 lbs of muscle in the process. All of my major lifts like deadlift, squat, and bench press increased by about 80-90lbs in a 6 week period. I have never seen results like this in my body…EvARRR! I have tried just about every pre-workout energy drink and whey protein and casein protein out there and didn’t put on nearly as much muscle.

Final collage Performance Elite
Leave a Reply

